The Lazy Little Girl

A great WordPress.com site

Maybe tomorrow…..

on March 3, 2013

I went to sleep yesterday with goals and a direction for the day to come. I had a plan and was excited to plan out my day. You see, routine is very important. I have never had a good one, so I’m starting to organize my life. But I’m a dreamer. I have a vivid imagination that often leaves me dissatisfied with ordinary living. I had more fun dreaming of what my day would be rather than seeing that completed. It’s now 7 pm and I’ve done very little.

But here is where the fun starts. I can say, “The day is over, better plan for tomorrow.”
But I won’t.

I’m getting to work on that list. I may have started late, but I’m starting.

Leave a Reply

